公司简介

公司简介

杭州朗格锯链有限公司成立于2007年,是一家专业生产锯链和导板等园林配件的企业。公司坐落于钱塘江畔,占地面积20,000平方米,员工200余人,各类技术人员30余人,拥有强大的生产与研发团队。

2012年伊始,自主研发了全自动锯链装配设备,成为国内拥有自动化锯链装配线的企业之一,主要原材料从德国进口,与stihl锯链的材料为同一供应商先进的工艺,优质的材料、严格的品质管控与不断提升的产品质量使公司产品深受国内外客户认可与信赖。成立至今,产品远销美洲、欧洲、澳洲、亚洲等50多个国家。朗格已通过ISO9001质量体系认证及 CE 、UL、CUL等国际认证。 

多年来朗格始终以“重质量精益求精,讲信誉一诺千金”为企业宗旨,一致力于为一线客户提供一流的锯链而奋斗,欢迎国内外客户来电洽谈。

1+

我们是一家专业生产链条与导板等园林配件的工厂。 我们的目标是为市场和客户提供优质的产品,根据客户要求提供定制化的服务与包装。 对于客户的任何咨询和反馈,我们都将耐心细致地回复。 对于客户的任何询盘,我们都将以快的速度给出专业合理的报价。 对于客户的任何订单,我们都将按时按质按量完成。 我们花时间和精力来解决每一个问题,不管是你可能碰到的多么平凡的问题。我们会永远迁就你,而且你会发现,我们讲你的语言,并了解你的技术问题。这就是为何我们这么多年来能跟我们来自50多个国家的客户合作这么成功的原因。 多年来朗格始终以“重质量精益求精,讲信誉一诺千金”为企业宗旨,将一直致力于为一线客户提供一流的锯链导板而奋斗。

  • 0+

    至今已有13年的生产经验,链条导板生产我们是专业的

  • 0+

    24小时在线服务

  • 0+

    OEM可以满足不同的要求

  • 0+

    全球有500多家分销商

厂房设备

           

联系我们

Company Profile

Company Profile

Hangzhou Longer Sawchain Co.,LTD was founded in 2007, a professional manufacturer of garden tool accessories such as saw chains and guide bars. Factory is located in the scenic of Qiantang River, covering an area of 20,000 square meters, with more than 200 employees and more than 30 technicians. It has a strong production and R&D team.

In 2012, the company independently developed fully automatic saw chain assembly equipments, and became one of the earliest enterprises in China to have automated saw chain assembly lines. The main raw materials are imported from Germany, the same supplier of Stihl saw chain. Advanced technology and high quality materials, Strict quality control and continuous improvement of product quality make the company's products recognized and trusted by domestic and foreign customers. Since its establishment, the products have been exported to more than 50 countries in the Americas, Europe, Australia and Asia. The company is certificated with ISO9001 and CE, UL, CUL.

Longer Sawchain Co., ltd has always been striving to provide best sawchain for customers with the tenet of “Quality improving, reputation is worthy of thousands dollars”. We sincerely welcome customers visiting.

0

We’re a professional sawchain and guide bar factory.Target:Supplying best products,providing customized service according to your requirements.Patiently and meticulously responding to any advice and feedback.Professional and reasonable price will be provided once get your inquiry.For any orders,we will complete on time in best quality.We’ll take time to solve every problem, no matter how mundane it may.We’ll always accommodate you and you’ll find that we speak your language and understand technical problems. That's why we have been so successful with our customers from more than 50 countries. Longer Sawchain Co., ltd has always been striving to provide best sawchain for customers with the tenet of “Quality improving, reputation is worthy of thousands dollars”.

  • 0+

    13 YEARS' SAWCHAIN AND GUIDE BAR FACTORY MAKE HIGH AND STABLE QUALITY

  • 0+

    24-HOUR SERVICE ON LINE

  • 0+

    OEM IS ACCEPTABLE TO MEETS DIFFERENT REQUIREMENTS

  • 0+

    MORE THAN 500 DISTRIBUTORS ALL OVER THE WORLD

Company & Factory

           

Contact Us